Skip to product information
1 of 1


Eternally - Digital Download (HiRes)

Eternally - Digital Download (HiRes)

Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Get our debut album "Eternally" in the best possible audio quality (24-bit WAV audio) and enjoy the songs in pristine, compression-free sound quality.
On top of that you get the digital artwork and the exclusive back cover with additional production credits.
And to make it even better, your download package also includes the official transcription of the lyrics.
P.S. Just in case you find MP3s more convenient: The album is also included in MP3 format (320 kbps); still sounds better than Spotify!

This download includes:
- All songs as 24-bit WAV files
- All songs as 320 kbps MP3 files
- Digital artwork + exclusive back cover
- Previously unreleased "long version" (07:14) of "Eternally - Outro"
- Official lyrics

1. Eternally
2. Freaking Me Out
3. Reasons
4. Hell And Back
5. Drowning
6. Higher Power
7. Eternally - Outro (long version)

View full details